play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd

At Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd

Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, highly reccomend.

    By Guy M on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a high quality car for a very reasonable price. Extremely helpful and understanding. Completely genuine, honest and friendly in every way shape and form. Cannot fault them in any way. 5 stars.

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 14/06/17

    Guy, I genuinely appreciate your very kind words . Everything you've mentioned there is what I'm all about. It makes it all worthwhile when I get such positive recognition for the service I provide through the buying process so thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts . The BMW 320d m sport that you bought was a stunner so I hope you enjoy every minute of it. It was a great experience meeting you and your dad so all the best to you both. Best regards Ryan


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Kirsty Q on 28 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from Ryan at Direct Main Agent Ltd. I have been extremely pleased with the service that i have received, right from the very first phone call. Communication has been second to none ,very helpful and professional made buying my car a pleasure. Excellent service, Highly recommend .


  • 5

    Another 5 star review!

    By Janice W on 06 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Here's another great review for Ryan! What a lovely young man! We'd done our research and were excited to go and see an Astra we saw on the website. It ticked all the boxes and the reviews we read were just brilliant. 100% 5 stars is pretty impressive! The car is perfect and lived up to everything we researched and Ryan is just great _ thank you so much for your brilliant customer service - we can't wait to come and pick the car up next week.


  • 5

    Another Happy Customer !!

    By Scott W on 30 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Like all the other reviews left for Ryan, his service, professionalism and Customer Service is 5*. No pressure sales and give me regular updates during the purchase of our car from him. I would not hesitate in not only recommending him to friends and family, but to go back again as a regular Customer. Thanks again Ryan !!!


  • 5

    Great Quality Car! Excellent Service! Recommend!

    By Steve L on 04 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic company and service! I bought a BMW3 series over the phone and it was delivered later that day! No pressure and if I wasn't happy i was under no obligation to buy! The car was excellent as described. Ryan was a pleasure to meet, polite and courteous not pushy like some sales people


  • 5

    Seat Leon White

    By Seat L on 15 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I spoke with R. over the phone over a number of days and finally decided to go ahead and buy the car. I was coming from far away and the fact that he was happy to deliver it 50 miles south of Orsmkirk was a great draw for. More importantly, when I spoke with R. he was very pleasant to speak with. I found him to be honest. He was open throughout the process and I find that these are good qualities to have when purchasing your car from someone.


  • 5

    Excellent car.

    By Alistair F on 08 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    All these reviews are right. Ryan is a very easy person to deal with - helpful, friendly and transparent. The car looks and drives A1.

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 05/06/18

    Dear Alistair, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, it was fantastic meeting you and you were also a pleasure to deal with, a gent throughout. Please get in touch when your vehicle is due it's service and i will arrange this for you as promised. All the very best and speak soon. Ryan


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service from a top dealer!

    By Usman S on 16 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a black Audi A3 from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd last weekend, fast and and efficient service was provided by Ryan, made sure we had a good test drive off the car, let us take our time to verify all paperwork and offered us a cracking deal on the motor all with a 3 month warranty and HPI check on the vehicle to go. An minor issue was found with the car, spoke to the dealer and a fast and pain free resolve was put in place. Couldn't find a more customer friendly car dealer, would definitely recommend to family and friends without any second thoughts.


  • 5

    Great vechiles and customer service

    By keith c on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased an Astra diesel auto from Direct Main Agent Vehicles about 10 months ago now and it has been fantastic. I had been searching for a low mileage version for a few months and luckily found this on their website. Not being local wasn't a problem as Ryan gave me full details on the car and loads of photos so I could make a decision before travelling to collect. I had no issues with anything Ryan had said before seeing the vehicle and his honest opinion of the car, he was even willing to store the car until I could arrange to collect. Next time I am looking for a vehicle Direct Main Agent Vehicles will be the first website to visit.

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 19/12/17

    Dear Keith I hope you're well and thanks for your great feedback. You traveled such a long way and it was a huge commitment for you to do so . Thankfully you trusted me and you found the car you wanted . I'd be delighted to assist you further down the line when you're ready to change your vehicle , so again thank you for your trust and business and it was a pleasure meeting you . All the very best , RYAN


  • 5

    An open honest fair Car dealership

    By Doug P on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having seen a Skoda Fabia estate on Autotrader I rang and made some enquiries. All dealt with openly and with humour! We visited the following day, the car was being purchased by my 90 year old father-in-law. We were left to take as much time as we needed to inspect the car and to see if it was a good "fit" for F-I-L. as he had his previous car for almost 18 years. The car drove well with no surprises. The car was as described. Well presented and looking like a very honest car. The deal was done. Freshly serviced and supplied with a 12 month MOT the car was delivered to my F-I-L. It was a pleasure to deal with an honest, friendly and considerate dealer. Although I live over 250 miles from D.M.A.V Ltd I will be checking their stock when I next need to source a second hand car.

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 16/11/17

    Dear Doug, it was fantastic meeting you,your wife and your father in law. Thank you for leaving such wonderful feedback and it means a lot to me that you are all very satisfied with the service but most importantly the fine example that you purchased off me. Please get in touch if you need me and i wish you all the very best and enjoy your Christmas. Kindest reagrds RYAN