play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd

At Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd

Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By Adam M on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service! Car had a few blemishes when I went to view and asked for them to be removed the car was returned IMMACULATE! Ryan is a top lad and really bent over backwards to help me out. He made buying a car stress free and quite enjoyable. On the whole of would and have told people about this garage and if I need a car again soon for whatever reason I'll be returning to him! Thank you Ryan for the safe, big, sporty car I bought. I'm over the moon.

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 14/06/17

    Thank you so much Adam . I enjoyed meeting you and it was our pleasure to deliver the car to your doorstep . I'm delighted that you are completely satisfied with the service but most importantly the superb VRS you bought.Please let me know if you need me for anything, otherwise enjoy the vehicle and hopefully I can find you another vehicle in the future when you're ready to change. Top man , all the best to you and family. Ryan


  • 5

    Excellent Service!!

    By Ian T on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Golf Tdi and the service I received can only be described as excellent! I was kept informed throughout the buying process and Ryan was very professional. I will certainly contact him when I am ready to change my car in the future, without a doubt.

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 14/06/17

    Hi Ian It's very good of you to take time out and to write such a nice review, that means a lot . As we discussed, when you're ready to change your vehicle in the not too distant future I'd be happy to take the Golf back in PX and find you anything you need . Brilliant meeting you and your dad, hopefully we will do business together again . Absolute pleasure. Best regards Ryan


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kim C on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service i recieved. Nothing was too much trouble for him. Very professional. Even checked everythibg was ok after i bought the car. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks ryan

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 15/06/17

    Much appreciated Kim, hope you're enjoying the nice weather in your Megane convertible with the roof down . Didn't get to meet you but it was lovely speaking to you over the phone and Greg said it was a pleasure meeting you. When you decide to change your vehicle please let me know and I will happily take it back in px and find you whatever you're looking for . All the best Ryan


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, highly reccomend.

    By Guy M on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a high quality car for a very reasonable price. Extremely helpful and understanding. Completely genuine, honest and friendly in every way shape and form. Cannot fault them in any way. 5 stars.

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 14/06/17

    Guy, I genuinely appreciate your very kind words . Everything you've mentioned there is what I'm all about. It makes it all worthwhile when I get such positive recognition for the service I provide through the buying process so thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts . The BMW 320d m sport that you bought was a stunner so I hope you enjoy every minute of it. It was a great experience meeting you and your dad so all the best to you both. Best regards Ryan


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Kirsty Q on 28 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from Ryan at Direct Main Agent Ltd. I have been extremely pleased with the service that i have received, right from the very first phone call. Communication has been second to none ,very helpful and professional made buying my car a pleasure. Excellent service, Highly recommend .


  • 5

    Another 5 star review!

    By Janice W on 06 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Here's another great review for Ryan! What a lovely young man! We'd done our research and were excited to go and see an Astra we saw on the website. It ticked all the boxes and the reviews we read were just brilliant. 100% 5 stars is pretty impressive! The car is perfect and lived up to everything we researched and Ryan is just great _ thank you so much for your brilliant customer service - we can't wait to come and pick the car up next week.


  • 5

    Another Happy Customer !!

    By Scott W on 30 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Like all the other reviews left for Ryan, his service, professionalism and Customer Service is 5*. No pressure sales and give me regular updates during the purchase of our car from him. I would not hesitate in not only recommending him to friends and family, but to go back again as a regular Customer. Thanks again Ryan !!!


  • 5

    Great Quality Car! Excellent Service! Recommend!

    By Steve L on 04 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic company and service! I bought a BMW3 series over the phone and it was delivered later that day! No pressure and if I wasn't happy i was under no obligation to buy! The car was excellent as described. Ryan was a pleasure to meet, polite and courteous not pushy like some sales people


  • 5

    Seat Leon White

    By Seat L on 15 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I spoke with R. over the phone over a number of days and finally decided to go ahead and buy the car. I was coming from far away and the fact that he was happy to deliver it 50 miles south of Orsmkirk was a great draw for. More importantly, when I spoke with R. he was very pleasant to speak with. I found him to be honest. He was open throughout the process and I find that these are good qualities to have when purchasing your car from someone.


  • 5

    Excellent car.

    By Alistair F on 08 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    All these reviews are right. Ryan is a very easy person to deal with - helpful, friendly and transparent. The car looks and drives A1.

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 05/06/18

    Dear Alistair, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, it was fantastic meeting you and you were also a pleasure to deal with, a gent throughout. Please get in touch when your vehicle is due it's service and i will arrange this for you as promised. All the very best and speak soon. Ryan