play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd

At Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd

Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Another Happy Customer !!

    By Scott W on 30 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Like all the other reviews left for Ryan, his service, professionalism and Customer Service is 5*. No pressure sales and give me regular updates during the purchase of our car from him. I would not hesitate in not only recommending him to friends and family, but to go back again as a regular Customer. Thanks again Ryan !!!


  • 5

    Great Quality Car! Excellent Service! Recommend!

    By Steve L on 04 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic company and service! I bought a BMW3 series over the phone and it was delivered later that day! No pressure and if I wasn't happy i was under no obligation to buy! The car was excellent as described. Ryan was a pleasure to meet, polite and courteous not pushy like some sales people


  • 5

    Seat Leon White

    By Seat L on 15 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I spoke with R. over the phone over a number of days and finally decided to go ahead and buy the car. I was coming from far away and the fact that he was happy to deliver it 50 miles south of Orsmkirk was a great draw for. More importantly, when I spoke with R. he was very pleasant to speak with. I found him to be honest. He was open throughout the process and I find that these are good qualities to have when purchasing your car from someone.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service from a top dealer!

    By Usman S on 16 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a black Audi A3 from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd last weekend, fast and and efficient service was provided by Ryan, made sure we had a good test drive off the car, let us take our time to verify all paperwork and offered us a cracking deal on the motor all with a 3 month warranty and HPI check on the vehicle to go. An minor issue was found with the car, spoke to the dealer and a fast and pain free resolve was put in place. Couldn't find a more customer friendly car dealer, would definitely recommend to family and friends without any second thoughts.


  • 5

    Great vechiles and customer service

    By keith c on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased an Astra diesel auto from Direct Main Agent Vehicles about 10 months ago now and it has been fantastic. I had been searching for a low mileage version for a few months and luckily found this on their website. Not being local wasn't a problem as Ryan gave me full details on the car and loads of photos so I could make a decision before travelling to collect. I had no issues with anything Ryan had said before seeing the vehicle and his honest opinion of the car, he was even willing to store the car until I could arrange to collect. Next time I am looking for a vehicle Direct Main Agent Vehicles will be the first website to visit.

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 19/12/17

    Dear Keith I hope you're well and thanks for your great feedback. You traveled such a long way and it was a huge commitment for you to do so . Thankfully you trusted me and you found the car you wanted . I'd be delighted to assist you further down the line when you're ready to change your vehicle , so again thank you for your trust and business and it was a pleasure meeting you . All the very best , RYAN


  • 5

    An open honest fair Car dealership

    By Doug P on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having seen a Skoda Fabia estate on Autotrader I rang and made some enquiries. All dealt with openly and with humour! We visited the following day, the car was being purchased by my 90 year old father-in-law. We were left to take as much time as we needed to inspect the car and to see if it was a good "fit" for F-I-L. as he had his previous car for almost 18 years. The car drove well with no surprises. The car was as described. Well presented and looking like a very honest car. The deal was done. Freshly serviced and supplied with a 12 month MOT the car was delivered to my F-I-L. It was a pleasure to deal with an honest, friendly and considerate dealer. Although I live over 250 miles from D.M.A.V Ltd I will be checking their stock when I next need to source a second hand car.

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 16/11/17

    Dear Doug, it was fantastic meeting you,your wife and your father in law. Thank you for leaving such wonderful feedback and it means a lot to me that you are all very satisfied with the service but most importantly the fine example that you purchased off me. Please get in touch if you need me and i wish you all the very best and enjoy your Christmas. Kindest reagrds RYAN


  • 5

    Excellent car supplied with great service

    By Nigel L on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW X3 after looking at a good few locally. Car is excellent and I am very pleased with it. Nicely valetted on collection and nice simple paper work. Highly recommend this dealership.

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 16/11/17

    Dear Nigel Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive words. It was a pleasure doing business with you and i hope you get many years of joy out of the BMW . All the very best and have a wonderful Christmas... Best regards RYAN


  • 5

    A brilliant experience and a great car

    By Paul L on 03 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Delighted with the car we have picked up from Ryan! Every word of the highly positive reviews is true of Ryan and his business deserves to do very well. Having bought over 30 cars in the past (both brand new and used) I can truly say that I have never been treated more fairly or had more confidence in the honesty of the transaction from start to finish. We were always fully aware of the progress being made in getting the car ready for collection and Ryan has delivered on everything he promised. Have confidence - you won't be disappointed!

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 09/08/17

    Paul, I'm so grateful for your very kind and useful review. I must say, meeting you and your lovely family was an absolute pleasure throughout and it makes it all worthwhile when i receive such positive words from such a gentleman. Thank you again and as i always say, if you need me for anything at all, please call me directly. I wish you and all your family the best, take care. Best regards, RYAN.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Bob J on 11 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was very satisfied with the whole experience of buying a car from Ryan at Direct Main Agent Vehicles. The price given for my part ex car was very fair and the purchase price for my new car was also very good. His helpfulness in dealing with the necessary paperwork, particularly the transfer of my personal registration plate, was particularly efficient. I would recommend him to other people.

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 13/06/17

    Thanks Bob, it was all my pleasure and i'm glad the plate transfer was sorted so quickly for you to put on your new BMW. Documents came through a lot quicker than i thought. Enjoy your new BMW! it's a beauty. All the best to you and your family


‹ Prev Next ›