play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd

At Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd

Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb - give them a try.

    By Joe H on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend them highly enough. Excellent customer service throughout showing patience and understanding. Even dropped my vehicle off for me. Ryan was really helpful with his advice, without being 'pushy' in helping me choose what I was looking for. Brilliant.

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 13/06/17

    Thanks JOE. It's very good of you to leave such a positive review..I'm glad you are very satisfied with your Meriva, it was wonderful meeting you and it was also Lovely meeting your parents when me and my assistant dropped it off at their house, they were genuinely lovely and made it easy for us . Take care and thank you for your business. RYAN


  • 5

    A Star experience - buy with confidence.

    By Eli S on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I think car dealers have a bad reputation in general therefore it was exceptionally refreshing to have a professional yet friendly experience from Ryan @ Direct. From my initial contact with him to express an interest in the vehicle right thought to the after sales - the experience has been thoroughly reassuring and pleasurable. Well done Ryan and thank you once again.

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 14/06/17

    Hi Eli , It was fantastic meeting you and your husband and I'm delighted that you are all very happy with the Ford Galaxy, including your kids who are hopefully loving the DVD player, I can imagine it prevents the boredom on long journeys. All the best to you and family and hopefully you may come back to buy another in the not too distant future but something tells me the galaxy has plenty of years left in it so you won't be changing any time soon! Best regards Ryan


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By Adam M on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service! Car had a few blemishes when I went to view and asked for them to be removed the car was returned IMMACULATE! Ryan is a top lad and really bent over backwards to help me out. He made buying a car stress free and quite enjoyable. On the whole of would and have told people about this garage and if I need a car again soon for whatever reason I'll be returning to him! Thank you Ryan for the safe, big, sporty car I bought. I'm over the moon.

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 14/06/17

    Thank you so much Adam . I enjoyed meeting you and it was our pleasure to deliver the car to your doorstep . I'm delighted that you are completely satisfied with the service but most importantly the superb VRS you bought.Please let me know if you need me for anything, otherwise enjoy the vehicle and hopefully I can find you another vehicle in the future when you're ready to change. Top man , all the best to you and family. Ryan


  • 5

    Excellent Service!!

    By Ian T on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Golf Tdi and the service I received can only be described as excellent! I was kept informed throughout the buying process and Ryan was very professional. I will certainly contact him when I am ready to change my car in the future, without a doubt.

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 14/06/17

    Hi Ian It's very good of you to take time out and to write such a nice review, that means a lot . As we discussed, when you're ready to change your vehicle in the not too distant future I'd be happy to take the Golf back in PX and find you anything you need . Brilliant meeting you and your dad, hopefully we will do business together again . Absolute pleasure. Best regards Ryan


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kim C on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service i recieved. Nothing was too much trouble for him. Very professional. Even checked everythibg was ok after i bought the car. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks ryan

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 14/06/17

    Much appreciated Kim, hope you're enjoying the nice weather in your Megane convertible with the roof down . Didn't get to meet you but it was lovely speaking to you over the phone and Greg said it was a pleasure meeting you. When you decide to change your vehicle please let me know and I will happily take it back in px and find you whatever you're looking for . All the best Ryan


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, highly reccomend.

    By Guy M on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a high quality car for a very reasonable price. Extremely helpful and understanding. Completely genuine, honest and friendly in every way shape and form. Cannot fault them in any way. 5 stars.

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 14/06/17

    Guy, I genuinely appreciate your very kind words . Everything you've mentioned there is what I'm all about. It makes it all worthwhile when I get such positive recognition for the service I provide through the buying process so thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts . The BMW 320d m sport that you bought was a stunner so I hope you enjoy every minute of it. It was a great experience meeting you and your dad so all the best to you both. Best regards Ryan


  • 5

    Seat Leon White

    By Seat L on 15 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I spoke with R. over the phone over a number of days and finally decided to go ahead and buy the car. I was coming from far away and the fact that he was happy to deliver it 50 miles south of Orsmkirk was a great draw for. More importantly, when I spoke with R. he was very pleasant to speak with. I found him to be honest. He was open throughout the process and I find that these are good qualities to have when purchasing your car from someone.


  • 5

    Excellent car.

    By Alistair F on 08 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    All these reviews are right. Ryan is a very easy person to deal with - helpful, friendly and transparent. The car looks and drives A1.

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 05/06/18

    Dear Alistair, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, it was fantastic meeting you and you were also a pleasure to deal with, a gent throughout. Please get in touch when your vehicle is due it's service and i will arrange this for you as promised. All the very best and speak soon. Ryan


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service from a top dealer!

    By Usman S on 16 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a black Audi A3 from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd last weekend, fast and and efficient service was provided by Ryan, made sure we had a good test drive off the car, let us take our time to verify all paperwork and offered us a cracking deal on the motor all with a 3 month warranty and HPI check on the vehicle to go. An minor issue was found with the car, spoke to the dealer and a fast and pain free resolve was put in place. Couldn't find a more customer friendly car dealer, would definitely recommend to family and friends without any second thoughts.


  • 5

    Great vechiles and customer service

    By keith c on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased an Astra diesel auto from Direct Main Agent Vehicles about 10 months ago now and it has been fantastic. I had been searching for a low mileage version for a few months and luckily found this on their website. Not being local wasn't a problem as Ryan gave me full details on the car and loads of photos so I could make a decision before travelling to collect. I had no issues with anything Ryan had said before seeing the vehicle and his honest opinion of the car, he was even willing to store the car until I could arrange to collect. Next time I am looking for a vehicle Direct Main Agent Vehicles will be the first website to visit.

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 19/12/17

    Dear Keith I hope you're well and thanks for your great feedback. You traveled such a long way and it was a huge commitment for you to do so . Thankfully you trusted me and you found the car you wanted . I'd be delighted to assist you further down the line when you're ready to change your vehicle , so again thank you for your trust and business and it was a pleasure meeting you . All the very best , RYAN