play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd

At Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd

Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star plus

    By Paul B on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from the first phone call. Bought our son his 1st car and we would highly recommend Ryan and his company.


  • 5

    Professional, respected dealer. Courteous service

    By John H on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was available immediately on our arrival. Handed us the keys and allowed us time to check over the vehicle in our own time. Then accompanied us on a local test drive to get a feel for the car it's performance and handling when manoeuvring and on a range of roads and speeds up to 50mph. Fair px given for my old vehicle. All paperwork and Hpi history checked and provided. Overall very good experience fair price. Dealer drive home insurance cover was also provided to cover us on our drive home. Lovely car Insignia CDTi good value. I would happily recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Love my Corsa ....

    By Sheryl H on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner of Direct Main Agent is a rare commodity in the car industry. Honest and reliable, nothing is too much trouble. I love my Corsa with such a great specification at great price. Would highly recommend, in fact I part exchanged my much loved car with him. His 5 star reviews are a sincere credit to him.


  • 5

    A pleasant first time buyers experience

    By Danny C on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying was a convenient and simple process. Given that I was a first time buyer, I was looked after and had no issues. Small issues with the car have not been ignored and I have had no worries since purchasing.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Jaime M on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Direct Main Ageng Vechicles Ltd were extremely helpful in the purchasing of our first car, keeping us posted along the way and being patient with us on viewing. The whole experience was streamless and I will keep in mind for future car purchases!


  • 5

    2012 ford focus titanium

    By Kimberley D on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice helpful genuine guy! We travelled alway from barnsley, south yorkshire to purchase our new car. Before our journey he was in contact and made sure we knew everything we needed to know. Its just as described! It's perfect for us and our little family. So thanks Ryan! We will defo make the trip again in future when we need another!


  • 5

    Nice car, good buying experience

    By Angie K on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw Kia Cee'd on line, it was exactly as described. Very good price. Owner was courteous and polite. Nothing too much trouble. Great communication. Would recommend


  • 5

    Top Trusted Trader!

    By Omar K on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with complete experience. Seller has gone extra mile to accommodate post sale queries and we are happy with our purchase. Car was described accurately and would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Kia Sorrento XT

    By Chris I on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I spoke on the phone on 16/12/18 from Edinburgh about the Kia Sorrento. Bought the car on the 16/12/18. Throughout the service standard was in compliance with what I expect a family business to be. I collected the car at Liverpool and so far the standard of service was excellent. Drove the car up to Edinburgh and it was a pleasure to drive. I am impressed with the service standard the excellent customer service the quality individual time spent to ensure the customer get the quality car. I am very satisfied with the service the family business delivered. I will be recommending them to family and friends.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Emma F on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the get go. So happy with my car, a unique little car at an excellent price. Both sales assistants were welcoming, helpful, knowledgable, and made every process of buying my car very simple. Defiantly recommend to anyone looking for great cars, at a great price with a quick and simple process!


‹ Prev Next ›