play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd

At Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd

Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The Man to see when buying a car

    By DAVID L on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Ryan, who made purchasing the car totally hassle-free. Took care of all the details and paperwork, made sure everything was right with the vehicle before he handed over the keys. Was totally professional and kept me updated on the purchase of the car, even delivered it to my home !! Nice to know someone in the car trade who's honest and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Cream of the crop.

    By Luke W on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ryan was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was very flexible with what I needed and went more than the extra mile to accommodate my requirements. No pushy sales tactics, no pressure, gave me plenty of time to check out the car at my own free will without him looking over my shoulder. The next time I need a car, Direct MAV and Ryan will be the first place I look.


  • 5

    Quick, easy and no pressure.

    By Dave G on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Ryan was very helpful and professional and made it one of the easiest and quickest transactions I’ve ever undertaken. I got the car I wanted at a price I was happy to pay and would certainly recommend him.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever

    By Mathew W on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had the best car buying experience I've ever had - honest and reliable, and extremely friendly and helpful. I was looking for a Mercedes E-Class saloon and Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd had the perfect one for me in stock. I part-exchanged my much loved C-Class and was given an excellent deal. I'm very pleased indeed and definitely recommend Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd.


  • 5

    Direct Main Agent Ltd

    By Kevin C on 06 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very pleased with professional service I received from Ryan. He was very friendly and helpful with any questions about vehicle I bought and even dropped it off for me at my home. I would recommend Direct Main Agent Ltd to anyone looking for a good car.


  • 5

    Extremely pleased

    By Michelle R on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant experience, very helpful and knowledgeable. Made me feel really confident in buying the car, cant thank them enough


  • 5

    5 Star plus

    By Paul B on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from the first phone call. Bought our son his 1st car and we would highly recommend Ryan and his company.


  • 5

    Professional, respected dealer. Courteous service

    By John H on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was available immediately on our arrival. Handed us the keys and allowed us time to check over the vehicle in our own time. Then accompanied us on a local test drive to get a feel for the car it's performance and handling when manoeuvring and on a range of roads and speeds up to 50mph. Fair px given for my old vehicle. All paperwork and Hpi history checked and provided. Overall very good experience fair price. Dealer drive home insurance cover was also provided to cover us on our drive home. Lovely car Insignia CDTi good value. I would happily recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Love my Corsa ....

    By Sheryl H on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner of Direct Main Agent is a rare commodity in the car industry. Honest and reliable, nothing is too much trouble. I love my Corsa with such a great specification at great price. Would highly recommend, in fact I part exchanged my much loved car with him. His 5 star reviews are a sincere credit to him.


  • 5

    A pleasant first time buyers experience

    By Danny C on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying was a convenient and simple process. Given that I was a first time buyer, I was looked after and had no issues. Small issues with the car have not been ignored and I have had no worries since purchasing.


‹ Prev Next ›