play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd

At Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd

Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Jaime M on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Direct Main Ageng Vechicles Ltd were extremely helpful in the purchasing of our first car, keeping us posted along the way and being patient with us on viewing. The whole experience was streamless and I will keep in mind for future car purchases!


  • 5

    2012 ford focus titanium

    By Kimberley D on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice helpful genuine guy! We travelled alway from barnsley, south yorkshire to purchase our new car. Before our journey he was in contact and made sure we knew everything we needed to know. Its just as described! It's perfect for us and our little family. So thanks Ryan! We will defo make the trip again in future when we need another!


  • 5

    Nice car, good buying experience

    By Angie K on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw Kia Cee'd on line, it was exactly as described. Very good price. Owner was courteous and polite. Nothing too much trouble. Great communication. Would recommend


  • 5

    Top Trusted Trader!

    By Omar K on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with complete experience. Seller has gone extra mile to accommodate post sale queries and we are happy with our purchase. Car was described accurately and would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Kia Sorrento XT

    By Chris I on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I spoke on the phone on 16/12/18 from Edinburgh about the Kia Sorrento. Bought the car on the 16/12/18. Throughout the service standard was in compliance with what I expect a family business to be. I collected the car at Liverpool and so far the standard of service was excellent. Drove the car up to Edinburgh and it was a pleasure to drive. I am impressed with the service standard the excellent customer service the quality individual time spent to ensure the customer get the quality car. I am very satisfied with the service the family business delivered. I will be recommending them to family and friends.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Emma F on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the get go. So happy with my car, a unique little car at an excellent price. Both sales assistants were welcoming, helpful, knowledgable, and made every process of buying my car very simple. Defiantly recommend to anyone looking for great cars, at a great price with a quick and simple process!


  • 5

    Seat Exeo Sport

    By Neil B on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Vehicle advertised was exactly as described. No high pressure sale as the car sold itself Very pleasent service from Ryan the proprietor Owner of the business 10/10


  • 5

    Audi A3 - Excellent experience 10/10

    By Brian S on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We visited Ryan @ Main Agent Vehicles Ltd, to veiw an Audi A3. Over the moon with our car. A great experience from start to finish. We will definitely use again in the future. I would recommend this dealer 100%. All the best from Brian & Leanne.


  • 5

    bought a nice car with the main agent ltd

    By Xue S on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ryan is nicely and friendly also very professional. i bought a nice car from him, he helped us a lot.


  • 5

    A glowing recommendation.

    By Naomi H on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, sent a text on a Friday evening, received a reply almost immediately, and viewed and bought the car the following morning. A friendly and relaxed approach by a Company who care about the quality of the cars they sell and their customer service. A glowing recommendation.


‹ Prev Next ›