play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd

At Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd

Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very efficient

    By Luke K on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from direct main and I’m really happy with the car and the overall service provided by Ryan , made sure everything was ready and drove away happy , and to top things off he topped up the tank with petrol for me too bloke


  • 5

    Friendly,honest and efficent service..

    By Martin C on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Fox from this dealer, fast efficient service, a few minor faults that were dealt with quickly and honestly, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this dealer to my family and friends..


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Goldie S on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great car buying experience with direct main. I bought a car from them 3 years ago traded mine with utter satisfaction this is what makes me return to them again as I recently upgraded from VW to a BMW, lovely car. They sell quality cars and give honest description. Not just they give you genuine price but also attend you well. Very impressed!! Cheers, Goldie


  • 5

    Happy customer 5*

    By Evelina U on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming people, went a long way for the car I wanted and it was worth it! Very happy with customer service and my purchase


  • 5

    Skoda Superb estate

    By Lee C on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a great experience dealing with Main Agent Vehicles Ltd. They made me feel welcome and looked after all the paper work and the collection day went smoothly I would deffo use Main Agent Vehicles Ltd again.


  • 5

    Geuine, Honest Dealer

    By Aimee H on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ryan made the cur buying process totally pain-free and was beyond helpful throughout the process. A genuine dealer who went out of his way to ensure my mind was put at ease and answered all my questions honestly and thoroughly. Superb after-care service. The car is fantastic and I'd highly recommend this dealer!


  • 5

    Fast afficient and really friendly

    By Geoff S on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would reccomend anyone to buy a car off this dealer very helpful and even delivered my car to my door


  • 5

    The best car ever

    By Jim T on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought was first class perfect not a mark or scratch cannot fault the service I got


  • 5

    Excellent sevice

    By Fred G on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ryan was a thorougher gentleman ,not pushy very pleased with my purchase ,would recommend doing business with him.


  • 5

    No sales pitch.

    By John S on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very positve experience, no usual sales person pitch, an honest looking car, drives fantastic, (Mercedes S class) a pleasure to deal with, easy transactions, well done.

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 16/11/17

    Dear John Thank you for your kind words. I must say it was also a great experience meeting you and your wife ,i'm very pleased that you both found the ideal car that you were looking for and that you enjoyed your experience buying off me. Thanks again and have a wonderful Christmas RYAN


‹ Prev Next ›