play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd

At Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd

Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5


    By Gary E on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication & Service, would highly recommend. I had no car so that fact that they delivered was a major bonus, car was as described and pictured. Driver arrived and we were allowed to view and test car unhindered Can't say thankyou enough !!!

  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Paul H on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and also very good back up service,highly recommend

  • 5

    Friendly,honest and efficent service

    By Nigel F on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressive service. Professional and friendly. I would definitely buy from again without hesitation... even delivered the car to my house for me. Thanks

  • 5

    great cars good prices

    By Mike B on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    took my time to find the car that I wanted, I did all the back ground work and checked all the reviews. To be honest I did not think that buying the car so hassle free. I found Ryan to be a very pleasant gentleman and made me at ease about his cars. I will defiantly go back to him for my next car

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 22/02/18

    Dear Mike, i genuinely appreciate your kind feedback, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. You were also a gent throughout and thank you for your business . Enjoy the Honda and best wishes, Ryan

  • 5

    Top class service

    By Pamela H on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic 5 star service. Such a lovely man, as was the delivery driver. Happy to deliver my car to me, over 300 miles away, within 72 hours of me initially contacting them. Honest. Trustworthy. Completely efficient. Thank you so much I’m very very happy with my wee car!!

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 22/02/18

    Dear Pamela, thank you for your fantastic feedback and you were also a pleasure do deal with from start to finish. I hope you enjoy the car and please come back to me if you ever want to change, we will deliver again as distance is not an issue. All the very best to you and thank you for your business. Kindest regards, Ryan

  • 5

    Genuine people/dealer for a genuine car...

    By SHRI R on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, trust worthy dealer. Very genuine deal. Good people. Overall happy with the deal. Not viewed the car no test driven...but still got a mechanically very good car. Thanks to Ryan, David and team.

  • 5

    Reliable SalesMan! Reliable Car! A+++¿¿

    By Mohamed S on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ryan is a Top Salesman! He will keep you updated till you buy the car, he prooves to you that his a reliable salesman by communication, he looks after you and is READY for any questions! Good thing about Direct Main Agent Vehicles LTD, It Is directed by an individual Ryan himself, so it makes it easy to get contact with the director who will give you real information rather than a staff who follows computer wording. Bought myself an Audi A6 Saloon 2010 2.0 Lemans edition at CRACKING deal! The car moonwalks on mainroads and glides through motorways! Interior is impressively CLEAN! Thanks to Ryan he Serviced the car and took it for an M.O.T. at his own expense. For my second car, DEFINITELY returning back without a doubt! If your thinking of buying a car from Ryan, don't worry he will look after you!

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 22/02/18

    Thank you for your wonderful review Mohamed. It was great meeting you & your friends and i'm delighted that you found the perfect car that you were looking for through us. I wish you all the very best and enjoy that fantastic Audi. Best regards, Ryan

  • 5

    Very efficient

    By Luke K on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from direct main and I’m really happy with the car and the overall service provided by Ryan , made sure everything was ready and drove away happy , and to top things off he topped up the tank with petrol for me too bloke

  • 5

    Friendly,honest and efficent service..

    By Martin C on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Fox from this dealer, fast efficient service, a few minor faults that were dealt with quickly and honestly, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this dealer to my family and friends..

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 22/02/18

    Thanks Martin, your feedback is valued and i'm delighted that you had a great experience with us. All the best to you and your family and thank you for your business. Ryan

  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Goldie S on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great car buying experience with direct main. I bought a car from them 3 years ago traded mine with utter satisfaction this is what makes me return to them again as I recently upgraded from VW to a BMW, lovely car. They sell quality cars and give honest description. Not just they give you genuine price but also attend you well. Very impressed!! Cheers, Goldie

‹ Prev Next ›