play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd

At Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd

Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Emma F on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the get go. So happy with my car, a unique little car at an excellent price. Both sales assistants were welcoming, helpful, knowledgable, and made every process of buying my car very simple. Defiantly recommend to anyone looking for great cars, at a great price with a quick and simple process!


  • 5

    Seat Exeo Sport

    By Neil B on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Vehicle advertised was exactly as described. No high pressure sale as the car sold itself Very pleasent service from Ryan the proprietor Owner of the business 10/10


  • 5

    Audi A3 - Excellent experience 10/10

    By Brian S on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We visited Ryan @ Main Agent Vehicles Ltd, to veiw an Audi A3. Over the moon with our car. A great experience from start to finish. We will definitely use again in the future. I would recommend this dealer 100%. All the best from Brian & Leanne.


  • 5

    bought a nice car with the main agent ltd

    By Xue S on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ryan is nicely and friendly also very professional. i bought a nice car from him, he helped us a lot.


  • 5

    A glowing recommendation.

    By Naomi H on 13 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, sent a text on a Friday evening, received a reply almost immediately, and viewed and bought the car the following morning. A friendly and relaxed approach by a Company who care about the quality of the cars they sell and their customer service. A glowing recommendation.


  • 5

    Great! Highly recommend

    By CATHRINE D on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service....owner very informative and friendly from the first conversation. He totally understood our needs to get the right car for our daughter and put us at ease. Delivered the car so we had no stress, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Genuine, honest, simply the best!

    By Rhys A on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the beginning Ryan was 110% honest about the car and went through everything with me over the phone so patiently. Nothing I said or any question I had were a bother to him. The car was just as good In the flesh when I went to see it as he described, not like previous experiences I had whilst trying to find the right car. There was no pressure at all or no trying to convince me he just left me to get on with viewing the car. Everything ran so smoothly and it is most definitely the best experience I’ve had buying a second hand car, there’s not many car salesman as honest and as genuine as Ryan. Thanks again for a great experience.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful gentlemen

    By Sonya O on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentlemen were extremely helpful and friendly making the purchase of my new car a very pleasant experience, they even drove an hour from their sit to collect a vehicle I was part exchanging to save us a journey back to them. We were taken out for a test drive and told to take as long as we liked, we did not feel rushed or under pressure at all, all in all a very positive experience.


  • 5

    Excellent, professional and cares about you!

    By Karen C on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ryan is a great guy. He really does care about you as the buyer . His service and attention to every detail is 110%. I was worried about buying my daughters first car after negative experiences of dealing with motor traders in the past. However, I can safely say without a doubt that this is the best car buying experience I have ever had and I have already told Ryan I will be visiting him when we need to replace our other car! Highly recommended for service, confidence and a down to earth good guy!!


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By Abraham F on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi i bought a skoda from ryan last week i must say i had excellent experience extremely patient always answered the telephone with all the time in the world to speak. ABRAHM

    Reply from Direct Main Agent Vehicles Ltd on 12/06/18

    Dear Abrahm, Thank you for leaving such a positive review, i appreciate and value your feedback. You were a joy to do business with too and i wish you all the best, enjoy your new car! Kindest regards Ryan


‹ Prev Next ›